My Recent Favorite Books

Writers love to read. Some of my recent favorite books are: The Harbinger, Johnathan Cahn; Church Why Bother, Philip Yancy. (I love everything by Yancy.) On the Mountains of Spices, Teresa Long. Just found out that although I have pre release books of Monopolies, it will not be available in stores for about six weeks. If you cannot wait, please order direct from me.

This entry was posted in words.

One comment on “My Recent Favorite Books

  1. Nada Kirby says:

    I am so glad I got a copy of your latest book, Monopolies, at the LSWG meeting.
    I read it in 2 days. It usually takes me 2 weeks to read a book. The suspence kept me reading. I know the chracters. I love one, hate one and admire another one. I hope you are working on your next book.

Leave a comment